Back to News

Surgery Afternoon Closing Dates for 2018/19 Posted on 17 Oct 2018

Once a month all surgeries are closed in the Medway area for GP training.

The surgery will be closed from 12.00 on the following dates and we will re open at 8.30 pm the following day.

2018:

  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Tuesday 18th December

2019

  • Wednesday 20 February
  • Thursday 21 March
  • Wednesday 17 April
  • Thursday 23 May
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • Thursday 18 July
  • Thursday 22 August
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • Thursday 24 October
  • Wednesday 20 November
  • Tuesday 17 December
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! H Bailey Memorials
Vicarage Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4DG
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! H Bailey Memorials
Back to top